Technical Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
שם תפקיד דוא"ל
Ms. Almog Julia Library Director engineering.library@biu.ac.il
Dr. Chelly Avraham chellyr@gmail.com
Dr. Duadi Hamootal Responsible for advanced microscopy laboratory and Super - Resolution hamootal@gmail.com
Dr. Kolberg Eli Labs Engineer eli.kolberg@biu.ac.il
Mr. krugloz Zohar zohar.krugloz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Motie Menachem Electronics laboratory responsible for the bio - engineering Menachem.Motie@biu.ac.il
Dr. Panet Hannah Responsible for cell laboratory in Bio - Engineering hanapanet@gmail.com
Dr. Polak Pazit Lab manager pazit.polak@biu.ac.il
Mr. Tandeitnik Pini Lab Engeineer of DSP and Comunication Lab Pinchas.Tandeitnik@biu.ac.il
Dr. Yehezkel Cecile cecile.yehezkel@biu.ac.il