Junior academic Faculty

עברית Tell a Friend
Name Email
Ms. Alon Ortal ortal.alon@gmail.com
Mr. Amsalem Rafi amsaler@eng.biu.ac.il
Mr. Avital Moshe mosheavi@gmail.com
Mrs. Aviv Maya maya.aviv@biu.ac.il
Ms. Avraham Shlomit avraham.shlomit@gmail.com
Mr. Azugi Yhonathan yhonathan@gmail.com
Mr. Bass Ori ori.bass@biu.ac.il
Mr. Beker Yosef alanbekker@gmail.com
Mrs. Ben Amram Raviv Tzofiya tzofiar@gmail.com
Ms. Benet Aviya aviyab@gmail.com
Ms. Bernstein Edit bernste1@biu.ac.il
Ms. Betzer oshra oshra.betzer@gmail.com
Mr. Bodner Yaniv bodnery@gmail.com
Mrs. Buchnik Michal bodnery@gmail.com
Mrs. Bussi Yariv Inbar inbarbossi@gmail.com
Mrs. Dagan Feder Idit iditdag@gmail.com
Mr. Danan Yosef yosidanan@gmail.com
Mr. Diamandi Hagai Hagaid@gmail.com
Mr. Dreyfus Tamar tamar0991@gmail.com
Mr. Druker Itay itay.druker@biu.ac.il
Mr. Elmaliah Avshalom eng83120@gmail.com
Mr. Frankel Binyamin. Binyamin.Frankel@gmail.com
Ms. Gidoni Cohen Moriah moriahgidoni@gmail.com
Mr. Giterman Robert robert.giterman@biu.ac.il
Ms. Haber Miryam miryam.haber@biu.ac.il
Mr. Hazan Shlomo Elhanan shlomi.hazan@biu.ac.il
Mr. Heller Ariel a.h@biu.ac.il
Mr. Ilovitsh Asaf asaf.ilovitsh@biu.ac.il
Mrs. Ilovitsh Tali tali.ilovitsh@gmail.com
Mr. Kanter Itamar Itamar.Kanter@biu.ac.il
Mr. Katzman Moshe moshekatzman111@gmail.com
Mr. Kazimirsky Amit amit.kazimirsky@biu.ac.il
Mr. Keydar Ofri ofrikdr@gmail.com
Mr. Kirshner Moshe moshekirshner@gmail.com
Mrs. Laufer Goldstein Bracha bracha_gold@walla.com
Ms. Lilntal Mor mor.tzoomi@gmail.com
Mr. Lilntal Neria neria.lilntal@biu.ac.il
Mr. London Yosef yoseflondon@gmail.com
Mr. Masri Gilad gilad.masri@biu.ac.il
Mr. Moonk Dvir Dvirmu@gmail.com
Mr. Mordakhay Anatoli anatoli.mordakhy@biu.ac.il
Mrs. Nativ Sapir sapir.nativ@gmail.com
Mrs. Noymeir Yaara nyaara@yahoo.com
Mr. Ofer Netanel netanel.ofer@biu.ac.il
Mrs. Pessig Merav meravpassig@gmail.com
Ms. Phillips Chen chenphillips@gmail.com
Mr. Poss Menachem menachemposs@gmail.com
Mr. Preter Eyal pre_eyal@yahoo.com
Mr. Ramon Yonathan yonathan.ram@gmail.com
Mr. Richter Yiftah richtey@biu.ac.il
Mr. Rochlin Igor igor.rochlin@gmail.com
Mr. Schvartz Boaz boazsh0@gmail.com
Mr. Schvartz Ofer oferico.sh@gmail.com
Mr. Stern Chen chenstern28@gmail.com
Mr. Uzana Nisan nisaneti@gmail.com
Mrs. Vegerhof Adi adivegerhof@gmail.com
Ms. Veismman Maya mayaveismman@gmail.com
Mr. Wagner Omer omer.wagner@biu.ac.il
Mrs. Yahav Gilad gilad.yahav@gmail.com
Mrs. Yemini Michal michal.michelle@gmail.com
Mr. Zalach Hagay hagzalach@gmail.com
Mrs. Zilony Neta netazilony@gmail.com
Mr. Zooker David david.zooker@live.biu.ac.il