Senior Faculty

עברית Tell a Friend
Dean
Name Email
Prof. Zalevsky Zeev Zeev.zalevsky@biu.ac.il
Associate Dean
Name Email
Prof. Gannot Sharon Sharon.Gannot@biu.ac.il
Vice Dean
Name Email
Prof. Popovtzer Rachela rachela.popovtzer@biu.ac.il
Senior academic faculty
Name Email
Dr. Albo Asaf asaf.albo@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alon Shahar shahar.alon@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bergel Itsik itsik.bergel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bross Shraga brosss@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Ilan Reuven ilan-reuven.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Izack Izack.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Eliahu eliahu.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Danielli Amos amos.danielli@biu.ac.il
Dr. Desiatov Boris boris.desiatov@biu.ac.il
Dr. Fetaya Ethan ethan.fetaya@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fish Alexander alexander.fish@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fixler Dror Dror.Fixler@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fridman Moti mordechai.fridman@biu.ac.il
Dr. Gelles Ran ran.gelles@biu.ac.il
Prof. Goldberger Jacob Jacob.goldberger@biu.ac.il
Dr. Halman Nir nir.halman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hazay Carmit carmit.hazay@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kalisky Tomer tomer.kalisky@biu.ac.il
Prof. Keller Yosef Yosi.Keller@biu.ac.il
Prof. Keren Osnat Osnat.keren@biu.ac.il
Prof. Kugler Hillel kugler.hillel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Leshem Amir Amir.Leshem@biu.ac.il
Dr. Levi Itamar itamar.levi@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lewi Tomer tomer.lewi@biu.ac.il
Prof. Lotker Zvi zvi.lotker@biu.ac.il
Dr. Makmal Adi adi.makmal@biu.ac.il
Dr. Medina Moti moti.medina@biu.ac.il
Prof. Emeritus Moschytz George S. moschytz@isi.ee.ethz.ch
Prof. Naveh Doron doron.naveh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Noam Yair yair.noam@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rawitz Dror dror.rawitz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sheffet Or or.sheffet@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shefi Orit orit.shefi@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shor Joseph joseph.shor@biu.ac.il
Dr. Singer Gonen gonen.singer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Somekh-Baruch Anelia Anelia.Somekh-Baruch@biu.ac.il
Prof. Teman Adam adam.teman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Weber Ofir ofir.weber@biu.ac.il
Dr. Weiss Mor mor.weiss@biu.ac.il
Prof. Weiss Aryeh Aryeh.Weiss@biu.ac.il
Prof. Emeritus Wimer Shmuel Shmuel.Wimer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yaari Gur gur.yaari@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zadok Avinoam avinoam.zadok@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zaidel Benjamin benjamin.zaidel@gmail.com
Prof. Emeritus Zehavi Ephraim Ephraim.Zehavi@biu.ac.il