Senior Faculty

עברית Tell a Friend
Dean
Name Email
Prof. Zalevsky Zeev Zeev.zalevsky@biu.ac.il
Associate Dean
Name Email
Prof. Gannot Sharon Sharon.Gannot@biu.ac.il
Vice Dean
Name Email
Prof. Popovtzer Rachela rachela.popovtzer@biu.ac.il
Senior academic faculty
Name Email
Dr. Albo Asaf asaf.albo@biu.ac.il
Dr. Alon Shahar shaharalon.mail@gmail.com
Dr. Bergel Itsik itsik.bergel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Bross Shraga brosss@macs.biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Eliahu eliahu.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Ilan Reuven ilan-reuven.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Cohen Izack Izack.cohen@biu.ac.il
Dr. Danielli Amos amos.danielli@biu.ac.il
Prof. Danino Meir Meir@danino.org
Dr. Desiatov Boris boris.desiatov@biu.ac.il
Dr. Fetaya Ethan ethan.fetaya@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fish Alexander alexander.fish@biu.ac.il
Prof. Fixler Dror Dror.Fixler@biu.ac.il
Dr. Fridman Moti moti43@gmail.com
Dr. Gelles Ran ran.gelles@biu.ac.il
Prof. Goldberger Jacob Jacob.goldberger@biu.ac.il
Prof. Hazay Carmit carmit.hazay@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kalisky Tomer tomer.kalisky@biu.ac.il
Prof. Keller Yosef yosi.keller@gmail.com
Prof. Keren Osnat Osnat.keren@biu.ac.il
Dr. Kugler Hillel kugler.hillel@biu.ac.il
Prof. Leshem Amir leshem.amir2@gmail.com
Dr. Levi Itamar itamar.levi@biu.ac.il
Dr. Lewi Tomer tomer.lewi@biu.ac.il
Dr. Makmal Adi adi.makmal@biu.ac.il
Prof. Moschytz S. George moschytz@isi.ee.ethz.ch
Prof. Naveh Doron doron.naveh@biu.ac.il
Dr. Noam Yair yair.noam@biu.ac.il
Prof. Rawitz Dror dror.rawitz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sheffet Or or.sheffet@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shefi Orit orit.shefi@biu.ac.il
Prof. Shor Joseph joseph.shor@biu.ac.il
Dr. Singer Gonen gonen.singer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Somekh-Baruch Anelia anelia.somekhbaruch@gmail.com
Dr. Teman Adam adam.teman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Weber Ofir ofir.weber@biu.ac.il
Prof. Weiss Aryeh aryeh@cc.huji.ac.il
Dr. Weiss Mor mor.weiss@biu.ac.il
Prof. Wimer Shmuel wimers@macs.biu.ac.il
Prof. Yaari Gur gur.yaari@biu.ac.il
Prof. Zadok Avinoam avinoam.zadok@biu.ac.il
Dr. Zaidel Benjamin benjamin.zaidel@gmail.com
Prof. Zehavi Ephraim ephiz@yahoo.com