סגל אקדמי בכיר

English שלחו לחבר
דיקן
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' זלבסקי זאב Zeev.zalevsky@biu.ac.il
משנה דיקן
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' גנות שרון Sharon.Gannot@biu.ac.il
סגן דיקן
שם דוא"ל
פרופ' פופובצר רחלה rachela.popovtzer@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי בכיר
שם דוא"ל
ד"ר אלבו אסף asaf.albo@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אלון שחר shahar.alon@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברגל יצחק itsik.bergel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ברוס שרגא brosss@biu.ac.il
פרופ' גולדברגר יעקב Jacob.goldberger@biu.ac.il
ד"ר גלס רן ran.gelles@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דניאלי עמוס amos.danielli@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דסיאטוב בוריס boris.desiatov@biu.ac.il
ד"ר הלמן ניר nir.halman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' וובר אופיר ofir.weber@biu.ac.il
פרופ' וייס אריה Aryeh.Weiss@biu.ac.il
ד"ר וייס מור mor.weiss@biu.ac.il
פרופ' (אמריטוס) וימר שמואל Shmuel.Wimer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' (אמריטוס) זהבי אפרים Ephraim.Zehavi@biu.ac.il
ד"ר זיידל בנימין benjamin-m.zaidel@biu.ac.il
ד"ר זינגר גונן gonen.singer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' חזאי כרמית carmit.hazay@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יערי גור gur.yaari@biu.ac.il
ד"ר כהן אילן ראובן ilan-reuven.cohen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר כהן איציק Izack.cohen@biu.ac.il
ד"ר כהן אליהו eliahu.cohen@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לוטקר צבי zvi.lotker@biu.ac.il
ד"ר לוי תומר tomer.lewi@biu.ac.il
ד"ר לוי איתמר itamar.levi@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לשם אמיר Amir.Leshem@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מדינה מוטי moti.medina@biu.ac.il
פרופ' (אמריטוס) מושיץ ג'ורג' moschytz@isi.ee.ethz.ch
ד"ר מכמל עדי adi.makmal@biu.ac.il
פרופ' נוה דורון doron.naveh@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נועם יאיר yair.noam@biu.ac.il
פרופ' סומך ברוך ענליה Anelia.Somekh-Baruch@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פיקסלר דרור Dror.Fixler@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פיש אלכסנדר alexander.fish@biu.ac.il
פרופ' פרידמן מוטי mordechai.fridman@biu.ac.il
ד"ר פתיה איתן ethan.fetaya@biu.ac.il
פרופ' צדוק אבינועם avinoam.zadok@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קוגלר הלל kugler.hillel@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קליסקי תומר tomer.kalisky@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קלר יוסף Yosi.Keller@biu.ac.il
פרופ' קרן אסנת Osnat.keren@biu.ac.il
פרופ' רביץ דרור dror.rawitz@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שור יוסף joseph.shor@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שפט אור or.sheffet@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שפי אורית orit.shefi@biu.ac.il
פרופ' תימן אדם adam.teman@biu.ac.il